Share:Analysts

The following analysts have regular coverage of Kongsberg Gruppen ASA:

Institution

Name

Telephone

E-mail

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen

+47 22 01 60 25

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Sveinung Alvestad

+47 21 01 32 85

sveinung.alvestad@arctic.com

Carnegie

Christopher Møllerløkken 

+47 22 00 93 55

christopher.mollerlokken@carnegie.no

Danske Bank Markets

Steffen Evjen

+47 85 40 54 91

sevj@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Eivind Sars Veddeng

+47 24 16 92 03

eivind.sars.veddeng@dnb.no

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

+47 22 39 70 22

angj01@handelsbanken.se

Nordea Markets

Hans-Erik Jacobsen

+47 907 25 527

hans-erik.jacobsen@nordea.no

Pareto Securities

Kenneth Sivertsen

+47 24 13 21 78

kenneth.sivertsen@paretosec.com

SEB

Truls Kolsrud Engene

+47 21 00 85 59

truls.engene@seb.no

SpareBank 1 Markets

Lars-Daniel Westby

+47 24 14 74 16

lars.westby@sb1markets.no

 

Kepler Cheuvreux

 Knut Erik Løvstad  +47 23 13 90 67  klovstad@keplercheuvreux.com
WORLD CLASS - THROUGH PEOPLE, TECHNOLOGY AND DEDICATION

Copyright ©2017 Kongsberg Gruppen - All rights reserved. Terms of use | Contact information | Website feedback

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. Find out more.