Share:Analysts

The following analysts have regular coverage of Kongsberg Gruppen ASA:

Institution

Name

Telephone

E-mail

ABG Sundal Collier

Haakon Amundsen

+47 22 01 60 25

haakon.amundsen@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Magnus Berg

+47 484 03 209

magnus.berg@arcticsec.no

Carnegie

Frederik Lunde

+47 22 00 93 79

fl@carnegie.no

Danske Markets

Øyvind Mossige

+47 06030

omss@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Eirik Ronold Mathisen

+47 24 16 91 91

eirik.mathisen@dnb.no

Fondsfinans

Ivar Andreas Lemmechen Gjul

+47 23 11 30 82

iag@fondsfinans.no

Handelsbanken

Anne Gjøen

+47 22 39 70 22

angj01@handelsbanken.se

Pareto Securities

Jon D. Gjertsen

+47 24 13 21 78

jon@paretosec.com

SEB

Kenneth Sivertsen

+47 930 26 727

kenneth.sivertsen@seb.no

SpareBank 1 Markets

Lars-Daniel Westby

+47 24 14 74 16

lars.westby@sb1markets.no

Swedbank

Hans Erik Jacobsen

+47 23 23 82 54

hans.erik.jacobsen@swedbank.no

WORLD CLASS - through people, technology and dedication

Copyright ©2017 Kongsberg Gruppen - All rights reserved. Terms of use | Contact information | Website feedback

This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. Find out more. Close